top of page


Committee Names and Numbers

Coordinator Mariah Leiby 989-292-2524

General Chair Steve Basset 989-640-1829

Ice/food area Josie Conklin 989-292-9305

Mint Office  Brett Harger 989-493-4915

Senior Day Missy Werbish 616-446-7886

Souvenir Booth Cindy Terpening 989-292-2811

Ice Cream Booth Jim Pearl 269-275-4016

Volunteers Kelsey Patterson 989-640-6605

Craft Vendors Liz Pearson 517-712-6518

Craft Vendors CO Becky Hancock 989-954-3387

Enviro co chair Abby Hancock 989-285-4096

Shuttles Heather Polash 989-307-2848

shuttles Taylor Terpening 989-292-1155

Shuttles Tony 231-629-0211

Enviromental/Parade Kaitlin Rooks 989-640-8449

Entertainment Pat Paseka 989-292-0762

Tresurer Sue Stahle 989-292-1364

Sports Jenna Mille 989-331-1111

Sports Chamber pres. Jason Denovich 517-749-3840

Pageant Jean Ruestman 989-640-1096

Marketing Alexa Ruestman 989-640-1055

bottom of page